Cookbook Update: LIVE Zoom Cookie Event!

I have an exciting new event to tell you about: we’re having a Pre-Order Party and I want you to come!

I’m hosting my first ever LIVE virtual party and you’re invited! The party will be held over zoom and I will be demoing a brand new cookie recipe and sharing a simple hot chocolate recipe. You can even bake along with me if you want!

Pin it now to save for later

Pin Recipe

Pre-Order Cookie Party Details

When: Thursday, December 2, 2021

Time: 4pm PST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST

Where: On Zoom (link will be emailed a few days before the event)

Cost: This event is FREE for anyone who has pre-ordered my book. That’s right – FREE to attend!

stack of cookies with hot cocoa

What To Expect at the Party

A few days before the party I’ll send you the free never-before-published recipes (for the cookies and Snickerdoodle Hot Chocolate). There will also be a prep list, in case you want to bake along with me.

The party will last about an hour and during that time we’ll:

  • Bake Cookies
  • Make Hot Chocolate (spiked, if you want!)
  • I’ll answer any questions!
  • We’ll talk about holiday baking and I’ll give some easy tips
  • If all goes as planned you might get to SEE the outside of the book!
  • There will be giveaways too!

And you’ll be the first to hear about another fun pre-order freebie that’s a limited time offer and will make gifting Crazy for Cookies, Brownies and Bars as easy as ever – even though the book won’t be out until February.

You can learn more about my book here, if you have any questions about it.

PRE-ORDER the book here!

See you then – I can’t wait!

woman holding cookies in front of her eyes

The post Cookbook Update: LIVE Zoom Cookie Event! appeared first on Crazy for Crust.